TULABELLE PLAYER SLAYER

Here is a 16″ doll you wouldn’t be able to resist – a fine doll with great stock!

Player Slayer was made to stand out with her almost golden ‘aura’ and impressive attire.

While there are many things to love about her and her stock, if I would just name one favorite – it would be her blazer.

But of course one could not help but gush over her purse and jewelries.

I also find her top impressive because of the details given to it by Integrity Toys.  Having a lovely top beneath a glamorous blazer was quite unexpected for me.

Unfortunately, I found the doll rather plain once I removed the blazer.  On the other hand, her hair style would be quite easy to pair with from casual clothes to a pair of pajamas.

Finally, her white denim was embellished to match her gold-colored shoes (which fit nicely).

All things considered, Player Slayer is a nice doll with excellent stock.

I feel that it would be very easy to mix and match her clothes and accessories with other fashions; but I guess it would take extra effort to style her differently and maintain or preserve the glamour that her original outfit had given her.

Below is my unboxing video of Tulabelle Player Slayer.

Til next doll!

 

DOLL – Tulabelle, Player Slayer
LINE – 16″ Tulabelle
COMPANY – Integrity Toys

One thought on “TULABELLE PLAYER SLAYER

Leave a comment